BECOME A PART OF OUR TEAM

To apply for a job, please send an email directly to the studio of your choice with the following information:

Subject:
- Become a teacher
- or Receptionist/Studio Staff

Your first name, Last name and contact information inside the email

Your resume as an attachment

BLAINVILLE

450 818.7373

blainville@idolem.com
1083, boul. Curé-Labelle, bureau 201, Blainville QC J7C 3M9

BOIS DES FILION

438 874.1936

bois-des-filion@idolem.com
909, boul. Industriel, Terrebonne QC J6Y 1W5

BOIS-FRANC

514 908.5555

bois-franc@idolem.com
2040, boul. Marcel-Laurin, Ville St-Laurent QC H4R 1J9

BOUCHERVILLE

450 655.5556

boucherville@idolem.com
1200 F, Place Nobel Boucherville QC J4B 5L2

BOULEVARD ST-LAURENT

438 373.7488

st-laurent@idolem.com
3451, boul. Saint-Laurent, Montréal QC H2X 2T6

BROSSARD

438 824.9642

brossard@idolem.com
5840, boul. Taschereau, Brossard QC J4W 1M6

CENTROPOLIS

450 687.1313

centropolis@idolem.com
1760, boul. Pierre-Péladeau, Laval QC H7T 2Z1

DRUMMONDVILLE

819 856.5086

drummondville@idolem.com
1100, boul. St-Joseph, Drummondville QC J2C 2C7

GATINEAU

819 664.2768

gatineau@idolem.com
1160, Boul. St Joseph, Gatineau QC J8Z 1T3

GRANBY

514 261.3180

granby@idolem.com
183, rue Principale, Granby QC J2G 2V5

GRIFFINTOWN

438 873.1936

griffintown@idolem.com
1744, rue william, bureau 500, Montréal QC H3J1R4

JOLIETTE

438 870.2936

joliette@idolem.com
293, Ste-Angélique Nord, Joliette QC J6E 5R5

LE PLATEAU

514 908.5588

leplateau@idolem.com
435, ave. Laurier Est, Montréal QC H2J 1E6, Métro Laurier

LONGUEUIL

438 889.9642

longueuil@idolem.com
1225, rue Saint-Charles Ouest, Longueuil QC J4K 0B9

LORRAINE

450 543.8811

lorraine@idolem.com
95, boul. de Gaulle, local 206, Lorraine QC J6Z 3R8

MASCOUCHE

438 880.9642

mascouche@idolem.com
519, montée Masson, Mascouche QC J7K 2L6

PLAZA

514 908.5566

plaza@idolem.com
6821, rue St-Hubert, Montréal QC H2S 2M7

PROMENADE MASSON

514 908.5577

masson@idolem.com
3100, rue Masson, Montréal QC H1Y 1X8

REPENTIGNY

514 883.1391

repentigny@idolem.com
581, rue Notre-Dame 1er étage, Repentigny QC J6A 2V1

ROUSSILLON

514 774.9642

roussillon@idolem.com
5172, QC-132, Ste-Catherine QC J5C 1L4

ST-EUSTACHE

514 894.6048

st-eustache@idolem.com
464, rue du Parc, unités 137-138, St-Eustache QC J7R 0C9

ST-JEAN

514 924.9642

st-jean@idolem.com
575, rue Pierre-Caisse, suite 103, St-Jean-sur-Richelieu QC J3A 1P1

ST-JÉRÔME

514 971.9642

st-jerome@idolem.com
900, boul. Grignon, St-Jérôme QC J7Y 3S7

ST-LÉONARD

514 328.9642

st-leonard@idolem.com
6745, rue Jarry Est, Saint-Léonard QC H1P 1W6

ST-SAUVEUR

514 217.0709

st-sauveur@idolem.com
100, avenue Guiindon, Saint-Sauveur QC J0R 1R3

STE-DOROTHÉE

450 541.1205

ste-dorothee@idolem.com
Smart Centers Ste-Dorothée, 912, aut. Chomedey Ouest, Laval QC H7X 3V5

VAUDREUIL

450 510.0999

vaudreuil@idolem.com
110-B, boul. Joseph-Carrier, Vaudreuil-Dorion QC J7V 5V5

VERDUN

514 238.9642

verdun@idolem.com
185, rue de l'Église, 2e étage, Montréal QC H4G 2M2

VILLERAY

438 383.9642

villeray@idolem.com
8108, rue St-Denis, Montréal QC H2P 2G6, Métro Jarry