STUDIO CENTROPOLIS

YOGA CHAUD
IDOLEM Yoga Chaud Laval is located in the heart of Centropolis and you will find a calm and serene atmosphere in facilities designed to offer you a wonderful experience of all that hot yoga brings us: well-being, getting rid of our stress, getting in shape, relaxation, meditation, weight loss. Our warm staff welcome you every day for Hot Yoga classes, for your shopping of yoga accessories and clothes and above all to invite you to spend an unforgettable moment. You will feel invigorated.
STEVE LAPIERRE
CO-OWNER
After having held various positions in the call center industry for 25 years, I have devoted the last 19 years of my career to call center management. During this journey, I have always been in search of balance between the personal and the professional, which is not always easy. In 2013, I discovered Hot Yoga at Idolem and by the same token the place where the whirlwind of life paused. Over time, Idolem has contributed to my much sought-after balance and also helped me get through work pressure and stress storms. Today, I am the proud owner of 5 Idolem studios. My team and I are happy to welcome you there every day in Centropolis, Villeray, Le Plateau , St-Jerome and Plaza.
RUXANDRA GEORGESCU
CO-OWNER
I discovered yoga over 20 years ago looking for a way to relax, stay in shape and unwind. 15 years ago I was introduced to hot yoga, I fell in love and the math as become one of my favorite places in the world. Like any athlete, unfortunately, I injured my back, knees, and shoulder. With herniated discs and missing ligaments in both knees I had to stop my practice. I was so unhappy when I was offered Pilates in rehabilitation. This form of exercise has rebuilt my body and helped me find my warm mat. The marriage between the two practices allows me today to maintain myself in a strong and flexible body despite these injuries. I was so grateful that I wanted to give back to others the well-being that I had found. So here I am, a passionate Pilates and Yoga teacher with more than 1000 hours of training. IDOLEM has welcomed me for more than 10 years and the courses and teachers here have helped me grow in my teaching. It is for mea place where I am at home, where I like everything, where I feel good andwhere I wanted to welcome all those who want to feel like me! So, in 2015 I joined the beautiful family of owners within this beautiful company and community and since then I thank the Universe every day for being able to truly do what I love with all my heart in a place that I love with
all my heart.
CONTACT
450.687.1313
centropolis@idolem.com
1760, boul. Pierre-Péladeau
Laval QC  H7T 2Z1
OUR PACKAGES
40 CLASSES
$579
plus taxes
To complete in 3 years - $14.47 / class
BUY NOW
YOGA
PER MONTH
$129
plus taxes
Minimum commitment of 12 months
BUY NOW
MAY CHALLENGE
$110
plus taxes
Limited access from May 1st to 31st, 2024
BUY NOW
NEW STUDENTS
Discover the benefits of hot yoga !
FREE
TRIAL
HOT YOGA
BOOK NOW
1 CLASS
$25
plus taxes
Creditable on the subscription
of your choice
BUY NOW
DISCOVERY
8 CLASSES
$49.99
plus taxes
To complete in 30 days

Introductory offer - Customers who
have never had a Tuango or any other
similar offer - Maximum of 1 per customer
BUY NOW
À LA CARTE
Multistudios access - Free first visit for all of your friends !
10 CLASSES
$219.99
plus taxes
To complete in 1 year - $22 / class
BUY NOW
20 CLASSES
$390
plus taxes
To complete in 2 years - $19.50 / class
BUY NOW
40 CLASSES
$625
plus taxes
To complete in 3 years - $15.63 / class
BUY NOW
UNLIMITED ACCESS
Pay upfront & save !
Multistudios access - Free first visit for all your friends
Automatic renewal available & protect your price for life
YOGA
PER MONTH
$129
plus taxes
Minimum commitment of 12 months
BUY NOW
YOGA
3 MONTHS
$495
plus taxes
$13.75 / class
BUY NOW
YOGA
6 MONTHS
$869
plus taxes
$12.06 / class
BUY NOW
YOGA
1 YEAR
$1500
plus taxes
$7.93 / class
BUY NOW
OUR EVENTS
Follow our Facebook & Instagram pages to discover our upcoming events !
DISCOVER NOW
OUR SCHEDULE
GIFT CERTIFICATES

STUDIO CENTROPOLIS

YOGA CHAUD
IDOLEM Yoga Chaud Laval est situé au cœur du Centropolis , vous y trouverez une ambiance calme et sereine dans des installations conçues pour vous offrir une merveilleuse expérience de tout ce que le yoga chaud nous apporte: le bien-être, le débarras de notre stress, la mise en forme, la relaxation, la méditation, la perte de poids. Notre personnel chaleureux vous accueille tous les jours pour des cours de Yoga Chaud, pour votre magasinage d'accessoires et vêtements de yoga et surtout pour vous inviter à passer un moment inoubliable. Vous vous sentirez revigoré.
STEVE LAPIERRE
PROPRIÉTAIRE
Après avoir occupé différents postes dans le milieu des centres d’appels pendant 25 ans, j’ai consacré les 19 dernières années de ma carrière à la gestion de centre d’appels. Durant ce parcours, j’ai toujours été en quête d’équilibre entre le personnel et le professionnel, ce qui n’est pas toujours évident. En 2013, j’ai découvert le Yoga Chaud chez Idolem et par le fait même l’endroit où le tourbillon de la vie faisait une pause. À travers le temps, Idolem a contribué à mon équilibre tant recherché et m’a aussi aidé à passer à travers la pression du travail et les tempêtes de stress. Aujourd’hui, je suis fier propriétaire de 5 studios Idolem. Mon équipe et moi sommes heureux de vous y accueillir tous les jours à Centropolis, Villeray, Le Plateau,  St-Jérôme et Plaza.
RUXANDRA GEORGESCU
CO-PROPRIÉTAIRE
J'ai découvert le yoga cela fait plus de 20 ans en cherchant une façon de relaxer, rester enforme et décrocher. Il y a 15 ans on m’a introduit au yoga chaud, j'ai été mordue et le tapis est devenu une de mes places préférées au monde. Comme tout athlète, malheureusement, je me suis blessée au dos, aux genoux, à l’épaule. Avec des hernies discales et des ligaments manquants aux deux genoux j'ai dû arrêter ma pratique de yoga chaud. J’étais tellement malheureuse quand on m'a proposé le Pilates en réhabilitation. Cette forme d'exercice a rebâti mon corps et m'a aidé à retrouver mon tapis au chaud. Le mariage entre les deux pratiques me permet aujourd’hui de me maintenir dans un corps fort et souple malgré ces blessures. J'étais si reconnaissante que j'ai voulu redonner à d'autres le bien-être que j'avais retrouvé. Alors me voilà prof passionnée de Pilates et de Yoga avec plus de 1000 heures de formation. IDOLEM m'accueille depuis plus de 10 ans et les cours et professeurs ici m'ont aidé à grandir dans mon enseignement. C'est pour moi une place où je suis comme chez moi, où j'aime tout, où je me sens bien et où j'ai voulu accueillir tous ceux qui veulent se sentir comme moi!  Alors en 2015 j’ai rejoint la belle famille de propriétaires au sein de cette belle entreprise et communauté et depuis je remercie l’Univers chaque jour de pouvoir vraiment faire ce que j’aime de tout mon coeur dans un endroit que j’aime de tout mon coeur.  
CONTACT
450.687.1313
centropolis@idolem.com
1760, boul. Pierre-Péladeau
Laval QC  H7T 2Z1
NOS FORFAITS
40 COURS
579$
plus taxes
À faire en 3 ans - 14,47$ / cours
ACHETER
YOGA
PAR MOIS
129$
plus taxes
Engagement minimum de 12 mois
ACHETER
DÉFI DE MAI
110$
plus taxes
Accès illimité du 1er au 31 mai 2024
ACHETER
1 ATELIER
30$
plus taxes
Valide pour 1 atelier
de l'Académie des chakras
ACHETER
NOUVEAUX ÉLÈVES
Découvrez les bienfaits du yoga chaud !
ESSAI
GRATUIT
YOGA CHAUD
RÉSERVER
1 COURS
25$
plus taxes
Créditable sur un abonnement
de votre choix
ACHETER
DÉCOUVERTE
8 COURS
49,99$
plus taxes
À faire en 30 jours

Offre d'introduction - Clients n'ayant
jamais eu de Tuango ou toute offre
similaire - Maximum de 1 par client
ACHETER
À LA CARTE
Accès multistudios - Première visite gratuite pour tous vos amis.es !
10 COURS
219,99$
plus taxes
À faire en 1 an - 22$ / cours
ACHETER
20 COURS
390$
plus taxes
À faire en 2 ans - 19,50$ / cours
ACHETER
40 COURS
625$
plus taxes
À faire en 3 ans - 15,63$ / cours
ACHETER
ACCÈS ILLIMITÉS
Payez d'avance & économisez !
Accès multistudios - Première visite gratuite pour vos amis.es
Renouvellement automatique disponible & protégéez votre prix à vie
YOGA
PAR MOIS
129$
plus taxes
Engagement minimum de 12 mois
ACHETER
YOGA
3 MOIS
495$
plus taxes
13,75$ / cours
ACHETER
YOGA
6 MOIS
869$
plus taxes
12,06$ / cours
ACHETER
YOGA
1 AN
1500$
plus taxes
7,93$ / cours
ACHETER
NOS ÉVÉNEMENTS
Suivez notre page Facebook et Instagram pour découvrir nos événements à venir !
DÉCOUVRIR
NOTRE HORAIRE
CERTIFICATS-CADEAUX